2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Hot Water Music - The New What Next - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Epitaph Limited Reissue on Opaque Blue Vinyl - Punk / Post-Hardcore / Emo


Street Date: 3/15/19

In 2019, Hot Water Music will be celebrating their 25th anniversary as a band and touring the world performing tracks from their entire catalog. Epitaph Records will be repressing three of the band’s albums on colored vinyl for re-release in 2019: 2001’s A Flight and A Crash, 2002’s Caution and 2004’s The New What Next.


A1 Poison 2:51
A2 The End Of The Line 3:12
A3 All Heads Down 3:20
A4 My Little Monkey Wrench 3:12
A5 Under Every Thing 4:15
A6 There Are Already Roses 3:14
B1 Keep It Together 3:30
B2 The Ebb And Flow 3:45
B3 Bottomless Seas 3:08
B4 Ink And Lead 4:05
B5 This Early Grave 3:37
B6 Giver 3:05
B7 Kill The Night


  • Engineer [Foh] – John Harris
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Performer – Chris Wollard, Chuck Ragan, George Rebelo, Jason Black
  • Photography By – Crissy Piper*
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Brian McTernan