Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Maroon 5 - V - New Lp Record 2015 USA Red Vinyl - Pop / Rock

Maroon 5 - V - New Lp Record 2015 USA Red Vinyl - Pop / Rock

Regular price $20.99 $0.00

Maroon 5 ‎– V

222 Records (2) ‎– B0023435-01, Interscope Records ‎– B0023435-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Red
31 Jul 2015
Rock, Pop


A1 Maps
A2 Animals
A3 It Was Always You
A4 Unkiss Me
A5 Sugar
A6 Leaving California
B1 In Your Pocket
B2 New Love
B3 Coming Back For You
B4 Feelings
B5 My Heart Is Open
Featuring – Gwen Stefani
B6 This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like A MotherF****r

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution


  • Engineer [Band Engineered By], Producer [Band Produced By] – Noah Passovoy
  • Executive-Producer – Max Martin
  • Mastered By – RJ*, Tom Coyne
  • Mixed By – Serban Ghenea


Housed in gatefold jacket. Parental advisory. Reissue of original 2014 release to include an additional track on Side B, entitled "This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like A MotherF****r"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602547391070