is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV - New 2 Lp Record 2011 Cash Money Deluxe Edition Gatefold on Red Vinyl - Rap / HipHop

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV - New 2 Lp Record 2011 Cash Money Deluxe Edition Gatefold on Red Vinyl - Rap / HipHop

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Lil Wayne ‎– Tha Carter IV

Cash Money Records ‎– B0016057-01, Universal Republic Records ‎– B0016057-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Red translucent
11 Oct 2011
Hip Hop
Gangsta, Pop Rap


A1 Intro
A2 Blunt Blowin
A3 Megaman
A4 6 Foot 7 Foot
Featuring – Cory Gunz
A5 Nightmares Of The Bottom
B1 She Will
Featuring – Drake
B2 How To Hate
Featuring – T-Pain
B3 Interlude
Featuring – Tech N9ne
B4 John
Featuring – Rick Ross
B5 Abortion
C1 So Special
Featuring – John Legend
C2 How To Love
C3 President Carter
C4 It's Good
Featuring – Drake, Jadakiss
C5 Outro
Featuring – Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Nas, Shyne
Bonus Tracks
D1 I Like The View
D2 Mirror
Featuring – Bruno Mars
D3 Two Shots

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Universal Republic Records
  • Marketed By – Universal Republic Records
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cash Money Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Cash Money Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • A&R [Cash Money Records] – Joshua Berkman
  • Art Direction, Design – Kyledidthis
  • Creative Director – Sandy Brummels
  • Executive-Producer – Bryan "Baby Birdman" Williams*, Dwayne "The President" Carter*, Ronald "Slim Tha Don" Williams*
  • Executive-Producer [Co-] – Cortez Bryant, G. Roberson*, Mackmaine*
  • Management – Bryant Management, Hip Hop Since 1978
  • Management [Project Manager] – Katina Bynum
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Photography By – Nabil*
  • Photography By [Cover Image] – Mrs. Carter


Gatefold cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 81624 1