Various ‎– Walk The Line (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - New Lp Record 2017 USA Vinyl - 00's Soundtrack

Various ‎– Walk The Line (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - New Lp Record 2017 USA Vinyl - 00's Soundtrack

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Various ‎– Walk The Line (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Craft Recordings ‎– CR00011
Vinyl, LP, Reissue
21 Jul 2017
Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Country Rock, Acoustic


A1 Joaquin Phoenix Get Rhythm
A2 Joaquin Phoenix I Walk The Line
Guitar – Jack Clement, Norman Blake (2)
A3 Reese Witherspoon Wildwood Flower
Autoharp – John "Kit" Alderson*Guitar – T Bone Burnett*Written-By – A. P. Carter
A4 Waylon Malloy Payne* Lewis Boogie
Piano – Tom CanningWritten-By – Jerry Lee Lewis
A5 Joaquin Phoenix Ring Of Fire
Acoustic Bass – Barry Bales, Dennis CrouchElectric Guitar – T Bone Burnett*Written-By – June Carter, Merle Kilgore
A6 Jonathan Rice* You're My Baby
A7 Joaquin Phoenix Cry Cry Cry
A8 Joaquin Phoenix Folsom Prison Blues
B1 Tyler Hilton That's All Right
Acoustic Guitar – T Bone Burnett*, Tyler HiltonWritten-By – Arthur Crudup*
B2 Reese Witherspoon Juke Box Blues
Fiddle – Stuart DuncanPedal Steel Guitar – Lloyd GreenWritten-By – Helen Carter (2), Maybelle Carter
B3 Joaquin Phoenix & Reese Witherspoon It Ain't Me Babe
Guitar – Tony GilkysonGuitar, Harmonica – Peter CaseWritten-By – Bob Dylan
B4 Joaquin Phoenix Home Of The Blues
Written-By – Douglas Glenn Tubb, John R. Cash*, Lillie McAlpin
B5 Tyler Hilton Milk Cow Blues
Acoustic Guitar – Tyler HiltonElectric Guitar – Marc RibotWritten-By – Kokomo Arnold
B6 Shooter Jennings I'm A Long Way From Home
Acoustic Guitar – Shooter JenningsWritten-By – Hank Cochran
B7 Joaquin Phoenix Cocaine Blues
Written-By – T.J. Arnall
B8 Joaquin Phoenix & Reese Witherspoon Jackson
Written-By – Billy Edd Wheeler, Jerry Leiber

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Concord Music Group, Inc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Fantasy Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound Emporium
  • Recorded At – Capitol Studios
  • Recorded At – The Village Recorder
  • Recorded At – Electro Magnetic Studios
  • Recorded At – Easley McCain Recording
  • Mixed At – The Village Recorder
  • Mixed At – Electro Magnetic Studios
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Craft Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Craft Recordings


  • A&R [for Wind-up] – Diana Meltzer
  • Acoustic Bass – Tyler Hilton (tracks: B1, B5)
  • Acoustic Guitar – Jack Clement (tracks: A1, A5, A8, B2, B4, B7), Norman Blake (2) (tracks: A1, A5, A8, B2, B4), Peter Case (tracks: A6, A7, B8), T Bone Burnett* (tracks: B1, B8)
  • Administrator [A&R Administration] – Darren Majewski
  • Coordinator [Music Production Coordinator] – Rebecca Morellato
  • Design [Package Design] – Bethany Pawluk
  • Double Bass [String Bass] – Armando Compean (tracks: A4, A6, A7, B1, B3, B5, B8), Dennis Crouch (tracks: A1, A2, A8, B2, B4, B7)
  • Drums – Bill Maxwell (tracks: A7, B1), David Kemper (tracks: A4 to A6, B2 to B4, B7, B8)
  • Electric Guitar – Jamie Hartford (tracks: A1, A5, A8, B2, B4, B7), Tony Gilkyson (tracks: A4, A6, A7, B1, B8)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Chad Carlson, Emile Kelman, Jimmy Hoyson, Steve Genewick
  • Engineer [Assistant], Editor [Protools Editing] – Jason Wormer
  • Executive Producer [Executive Soundtrack Music Producer] – Cathy Konrad, James Mangold
  • Executive Producer, Producer – T Bone Burnett*
  • Guitar – Norman Blake (2) (tracks: A2)
  • Lacquer Cut By – A·MS*, George Horn
  • Mastered By – Gavin Lurssen
  • Mastered By [Mastering Assistant] – Jonathan Belzley
  • Other [Co-Executive in Charge of Music for Wind-up] – Gillian Morris, Kristy Swailes
  • Other [Co-Executive in Charge of Music for Wind-up], A&R, Supervised By [Wind-up Production Supervisor] – Gregg Wattenberg
  • Other [Executive in Charge of Music for Twentieth Century Fox] – Robert Kraft
  • Other [Executive in Charge of Music for Wind-up] – Ed Vetri, Steven Lerner
  • Photography By – Ken Regan, Mark Seliger, Suzanne Tenner
  • Production Manager – Andréa Ciraldo, Ivy Skoff
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mike Piersante
  • Supervised By – Geoff Bywater, Michael Knoblock
  • Technician [Production Assistant] – Lisa Surber, Sydney Negley
  • Technician [Technical Support] – Curtis Laur, Paul Ackling
  • Written-By – John R. Cash* (tracks: A1, A2, A6 to A8, B4)


Glossy inner sleeve with credits on one side and Walk The Line artwork on the other.

On track A5, Jamie Hartford is credited as James Hartford. On all other tracks in which he performs, he is credited as Jamie Hartford.

Lacquer cut by Anne-Marie Suenram derived from A·MS in record runout, credits list lacquer cut by George Horn.

This compilation ℗ 2005 & © 2017 Craft Recordings, a division of Concord Music Group, Inc.