Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Jerry Garcia ‎– Garcia (Compliments) - New Vinyl Lp 2015 Round Records '75th Anniversary' 180gram Reissue - Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Let It Rock 3:12
A2 When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game 2:46
A3 That's What Love Will Make You Do 3:42
A4 Russian Lullaby 3:04
A5 Turn On The Bright Lights 5:04
B1 He Ain't Give You None 3:25
B2 What Goes Around 3:07
B3 Let's Spend The Night Together 3:40
B4 Mississippi Moon 3:06
B5 Midnight Town 3:12


Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jerry Garcia Family – 1974/2015
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jerry Garcia Family – 1974/2015
  • Licensed To – JGF Rights Holding, LLC
  • Recorded At – Devonshire Studios
  • Mixed At – Devonshire Studios
  • Mixed At – Wally Heider Recording Studio, Los Angeles
  • Mixed At – Wally Heider Studios
  • Mixed At – Western Recorders
  • Overdubbed At – Devonshire Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Wally Heider Recording Studio, Los Angeles
  • Overdubbed At – Wally Heider Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Western Recorders
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Remastered At – Gastwirt Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Cohearent Audio



  • Arranged By [Horn & String Arrangements] – John Kahn (tracks: B4)
  • Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Gene Connors (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Artwork By – Victor Moscoso
  • Baritone Saxophone – Jackie Kelso (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Bass – Arni Egilsson (tracks: B4), John Kahn (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B5)
  • Bass [Stand-up] – Ray Siegel (tracks: B4)
  • Bass Clarinet – Julian Speer (tracks: B4)
  • Bells – Bobbye Hall (tracks: A1)
  • Cello – Judiyaba (tracks: B4, B5), Terry Adams (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Clarinet – Geoff Muldaur (tracks: B2), Joel Tepp (tracks: A4)
  • Clarinet [B Flat] – Gary Ray (tracks: B4), Willie Green (tracks: B4)
  • Clarinet [E Flat] – John Rotella (tracks: B4)
  • Classical Guitar – Garcia (tracks: A3)
  • Congas – Bobbye Hall (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Cowbell – Bobbye Hall (tracks: A3, B3)
  • Design [Reissue Design] – Ryan Corey, Smog Design, Inc.
  • Drums – Ron Tutt (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2-B5)
  • Engineer – Ron Mallo
  • Guitar – Arthur Adams (tracks: A1, A5, B3), Larry Carlton (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B5)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Garcia (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5)
  • Lacquer Cut By – KPG@CA
  • Mastered By – Bob McCloud
  • Mixed By – Bill Wolf
  • Organ – Merl Saunders (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1 to B3, B5)
  • Other [Contractor] – Sid Sharp (tracks: B4)
  • Other [Guido] – Bobbye Hall (tracks: A3)
  • Piano – Michael Omartian (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2 to B5)
  • Producer – John Kahn
  • Remastered By [Remastered For Reissue By] – Joe Gastwirt
  • Rhythm Guitar – Ben Benay (tracks: B4)
  • Shaker – Bobbye Hall (tracks: A1)
  • Tambourine – Bobbye Hall (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Jackie Kelso (tracks: A5)
  • Trombone – Amos Garrett (tracks: A4, B2), Gene Connors* (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Trumpet – Melvin Moore (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Viola – Miriam Dye (tracks: B4, B5), Nancy Ellis (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Violin – Carl Pedersen (tracks: B4, B5), Emily Van Valkenburgh (tracks: B4, B5), Nathan Rubin (tracks: B4, B5), Richard Greene (tracks: A4, B3), Sid Page (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Vocals – Clydie King (tracks: B1, B5), Maria Muldaur (tracks: B3), Merry Clayton (tracks: B1, B5)
  • Wood Block – Bobbye Hall (tracks: A3)



Garcia's second solo LP, later renamed 'Garcia (Compliments)'
Tracklist on rear cover not in album order.
Packaged with MoFi inner sleeve and paper insert showing album and song credits.
Front cover bird shapes raised embossing.