Willie Nelson - The Promiseland - VG+ (VG- Cover) 1986 Stereo USA - Country

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Living In The Promiseland 3:21
A2 I'm Not Trying To Forget You 3:17
A3 Here In My Heart 3:51
A4 I've Got The Craziest Feeling 2:55
A5 No Place But Texas 3:23
B1 You're Only In My Arms (To Cry On My Shoulder) 3:16
B2 Pass It On 3:12
B3 Do You Ever Think Of Me 2:19
B4 Old Fashioned Love 2:48
B5 Basin Street Blues 4:09
B6 Bach Minuet In G 1:37