New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Various ‎– To Live A Lie - Volume II - New Lp Record 2014 To Live A Lie USA Unknown Color Vinyl - Hardcore / Metal / Grindcoredire

Various ‎– To Live A Lie - Volume II - New Lp Record 2014 To Live A Lie USA Unknown Color Vinyl - Hardcore / Metal / Grindcoredire

Regular price $19.99 $0.00

Various ‎– To Live A Lie - Volume II

To Live A Lie ‎– TLAL100
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed vinyl
Hardcore, Grindcore


A1 Lapse (4) Birthing Pit
A2 Abuse. Dead And Gone
Performer – Ace*, Alex*, Christophe*, Connor*
A3 Rabid Pigs Fuck The Pigs
A4 Water Torture Life Inside
Bass – Ian Wiedrick, Matt GoodrichDrums, Vocals – Thomas LeyhRecorded By – John Angelo
A5 Low Threat Profile Off The Grid
A6 Terminal Crisis Midlife
Bass – Tominal Crisis*Drums – Zach Weenis*Guitar – Mike Assassination*Vocals – Krystinacore*
A7 Beartrap (2) High Horse
A8 Mad Dog (23) Fence
A9 Congenital Death Ground Flesh
A10 Hummingbird Of Death Outlast You
A11 Grit (3) Judgement
Bass, Vocals – Chris FreytesGuitar, Vocals – Angelo GuerreroRecorded By, Mixed By – Michael VenereoVocals, Drums – Michael Venereo
A12 Bridge (17) Tunnel Vision
A13 Sick/Tired Jonestown
A14 Callous (5) Saccharine
A15 Chest Pain Ghola
B1 Vaccine (3) Capital Conquest
Performer – Joe Shumsky, Matt Mckeown, Matt Swift, Will KillingsworthRecorded By – Will*
B2 xSwampx 3:16
B3 Sidetracked (2) Pressured Speech
Drums – Brian SkiffingtonRecorded By – Rusty GraeffVocals, Guitar – Jay Tichy
B4 Weekend Nachos Song About Tattoos
B5 Scalped Cowardice
B6 Impulse (26) Nothing Special
B7 Vile Intent Total Turing
Performer – Brant*, Hans*, Jay*, Martin*
B8 False Light Self-Damnation
Performer – Brian (113), Issy (6), Tyler (26)Recorded By – Lee Christiansen (2)Vocals – Patrick Thomas (4)
B9 Cheap Art Glory Glory Ole' Georgia
B10 To The Point Faces Of Meth
B11 Super Mutant Time Of Reckoning
B12 Street Pizza Blah, Blah, Blah (We Get It!)
B13 Söft Dov Illuminate Decay
Vocals – Ian Thompsen
B14 Slave (21) Blowout
Bass – Kevin Wright (10)Drums – Chandlar FranklinGuitar – Aaron Gibbs (3)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – TLALHQ – none


  • Compiled By – Will Butler
  • Cover – Matt Gauck
  • Mastered By – Dan Randall


400 pressed on mixed vinyl.
Comes with b/w two-sided insert with bands' artwork and tracklist, and a "To Live A Lie - One Hundred Releases" colour poster.

A8 vocals were recorded at TLALHQ.