Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Various - The Motown Story - Volume Three - VG+ 1970 Stereo USA Original Press - Soul/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Marvin Gaye I'll Be Doggone 3:06
A2 Diana Ross & The Supremes Back In My Arms 3:24
A3 The Four Tops I Can't Help Myself 2:46
A4 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Tracks Of My Tears 3:01
A5 Diana Ross & The Supremes Nothing But Heartaches 3:04
A6 Diana Ross & The Supremes I Hear A Symphony 3:04
B1 Stevie Wonder Uptight (Everything's Alright) 3:06
B2 Diana Ross & The Supremes My World Is Empty Without You 2:42
B3 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas My Baby Loves Me 3:28
B4 The Temptations Ain't Too Proud To Beg 3:19
B5 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 3:20
B6 Diana Ross & The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love 2:58