Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Various - Superman III (Original Sound Track) - VG+ 1983 USA Cassette Tape - Soundtrack

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


åÊ åÊ Score Produced By Ken Thorne 19:58
A1 ‰ÛÒKen Thorne Main Title (The Streets Of Metropolis)
Music By ‰ÛÒ Ken Thorne
A2 ‰ÛÒKen Thorne Saving The Factory - The Acid Test 6:14
A3 ‰ÛÒKen Thorne Gus Finds A Way
Music By ‰ÛÒ Ken Thorne
A4 ‰ÛÒKen Thorne The Two Faces Of Superman 2:54
A5 ‰ÛÒKen Thorne The Struggle Within - The Final Victory
Music By ‰ÛÒ John Williams (4), Ken Thorne
åÊ åÊ Songs Produced By Giorgio Moroder 17:58
B1 ‰ÛÒMarshall Crenshaw Rock On 3:44
B2 ‰ÛÒChaka Khan No See, No Cry 3:19
B3 ‰ÛÒRoger Miller They Won't Get Me 3:22
B4 ‰ÛÒHelen St. John Love Theme
Music By ‰ÛÒ Giorgio Moroder
B5 ‰ÛÒGiorgio Moroder Main Title March
Lyrics By ‰ÛÒ Keith ForseyMusic By ‰ÛÒ Giorgio Moroder, John Williams (4)