Various - Old School Booty Jams - VG+ 2 Lp Set USA 2001 - Hip Hop/Bass Music

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Cybotron Clear 3:46
A2 Dynamix II Give The DJ A Break 3:01
A3 Beastie Boys Brass Monkey 2:32
A4 The 2 Live Crew Beat Box 4:31
B1 Afro Rican Give It All You Got 4:41
B2 Kraftwerk Numbers 4:12
B3 The 2 Live Crew Move Somethin' 3:27
B4 Quadrant Six Body Mechanic 3:44
C1 MC Cool Rock And Chaszy Chess Boot The Booty 4:26
C2 The 2 Live Crew Throw The D 3:08
C3 Egyptian Lover Egypt, Egypt 5:35
C4 The 2 Live Crew 2 Live Crew IS What We Are...(Word) 4:17
D1 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five The Message 4:25
D2 The 2 Live Crew C'Mon Babe (Doo Doo Brown) 6:01
D3 Information Society Running 4:40