Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Various - Luke's Hall Of Fame Vol.3 - VG+ 2 Lp Set 1998 USA - Hip Hop/Bass Music



A1 H-Town Knockin' Da Boots 5:27
A2 H-Town Emotions 4:58
A3 Lorenzo If It's Alright With You 5:18
B1 Luke You & Me 4:52
B2 The 2 Live Crew The Pussy Caper 5:35
B3 Home Team Pick It Up 3:01
B4 Anquette Shake It Do The 61st 3:21
C1 The 2 Live Crew Throw The "D" 3:08
C2 Anquette Throw The "P" 3:10
C3 The 2 Live Crew Me So Horny 4:36
C4 The 2 Live Crew Pop That Pussy 4:18
D1 The 2 Live Crew Hoochie Mama 3:00
D2 Luke I Wanna Rock 4:40
D3 Poison Clan Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya 3:20
D4 Poison Clan Dance All Night 4:08