is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Various ‎– Golden Boy - VG+ Lp Record 1964 Capitol USA Mono Vinyl - Soundtrack / Musical
Shuga Records

Various ‎– Golden Boy - VG+ Lp Record 1964 Capitol USA Mono Vinyl - Soundtrack / Musical

Regular price $4.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Various ‎– Golden Boy

Capitol Records ‎– VAS 2124
Vinyl, LP, Mono
Stage & Screen



A1 The Boxers Workout
A2 Sammy Davis* Night Song
A3 Kenneth Tobey & Paula Wayne Everything's Great
A4 Terrin Miles & Sammy Davis* Gimme Some
A5 Sammy Davis* Stick Around
A6 Johnny Brown, Sammy Davis* And Company* Don't Forget 127th Street
A7 Paula Wayne Lorna's Here
A8 Billy Daniels, Sammy Davis* And Company* This Is The Life
B1 Paula Wayne Golden Boy
B2 Billy Daniels While The City Sleeps
B3 Sammy Davis* Colorful
B4 Sammy Davis* & Paula Wayne I Want To Be With You
B5 Sammy Davis* Can't You See It
B6 Sammy Davis* And Company* No More
B7 Louis Gossett And Sammy Davis* Finale



  • Artwork – Saul Bass
  • Conductor – Elliot Lawrence
  • Liner Notes – Charles Dunn
  • Lyrics By – Lee Adams (2)
  • Music By – Charles Strouse
  • Orchestrated By – Ralph Burns
  • Photography By – Friedman-Abeles
  • Producer – Dick Jones*



Gatefold Cover