Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Various - 15 Top Spins Volume One - VG+ 1990 USA 2 Lp Set (Promo) - House/Freestyle



A1 Ambassadors Of Funk French Kiss
A2 Sybil Don't Make Me Over
A3 Double T & The Downtown Posse Owner Of A Broken Heart
B1 Antionette Baby Make It Boom
B2 Salt 'N' Pepa Push It (UK Remix)
B3 C-Bank One More Shot
B4 Zanga Zanga Oh Ciolili
C1 Sweet Sensation Take It While It's Hot
C2 Hithouse Jack To The Sound Of The Underground
C3 CeeJay A Little Love (What's Going On)
C4 Andrea Martin Dirty Love
D1 Toni Scott That's How I'm Living
D2 Tyrone You Make My Heart Skip A Beat
D3 Anthony Thomas Don't Say Goodbye
D4 Jo Ann Jones I Don't Need Your Love