Waterparks in-store performance and meet and great 9/16 at 6pm. Must purchase a CD Here to get entry. Masks and proof of vaccination required

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) - New 2 Lp Record 2020 Europe Import Random Clear & Colored Vinyl - Hip Hop

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015) - New 2 Lp Record 2020 Europe Import Random Clear & Colored Vinyl - Hip Hop

Regular price $99.99 $0.00

Tyler, The Creator ‎– Cherry Bomb

Not on Label (Tyler, The Creator) ‎– #TYLERCHERRY001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Multi Colored
Hip Hop, Funk / Soul


A1 Deathcamp
Engineer [Additional Engineering By] – Jack DeBoeFeaturing – Cole Alexander Of Black Lips*Producer [Additional Production By] – Michael Einziger*Vocals [Additional Vocals], Guitar – Cole Alexander Of Black Lips*Written-By – H.Weems*, T. Okonma*
A2 Buffalo
Piano – Colin Boyd (2)Written-By – T. Okonma*
A3 Pilot
Featuring – Syd Bennett*Written-By – T. Okonma*
A4 Run
Featuring – Chaz Bundick, Schoolboy QVocals [Additional Vocals] – Chaz Bundick, Schoolboy QWritten-By – T. Okonma*
A5 Cherry Bomb
Written-By – T. Okonma*
B1 Find Your Wings
Featuring – Jameel Kirk Bruner, Kali Uchis, Onitsha Shaw, Roy Ayers, Samantha Nelson, Syd Bennett*, Tiffany PalmerMusical Assistance – Daniel AvilaPiano – Jameel Kirk BrunerRecorded By [Vibraphone Recorded By, Assisted By] – Daniel AvilaRecorded By [Vibraphone Recorded By] – James YostTrombone – Gaika James*Trumpet – Daniel HardawayVibraphone – Roy AyersVocals [Additional Vocals] – Kali Uchis, Onitsha Shaw, Samantha Nelson, Syd Bennett*, Tiffany PalmerWritten-By – T. Okonma*
B2 Blow My Load
Featuring – Dam-Funk, Wanya MorrisSynthesizer – Dam-FunkVocals [Additional Vocals] – Shane PowersWritten-By – T. Okonma*
B3a 2Seater
Featuring – Aaron Shaw (4), Samantha NelsonProducer [Additional Production By] – Mike EinzigerSaxophone – Aaron Shaw (4)Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Crystal Anne Tillman, Samantha NelsonWritten-By – T. Okonma*
B3b Hair Blows
Featuring – Austin Feinstein, Syd Bennett*Guitar – Austin FeinsteinVocals [Additional Vocals] – Syd Bennett*Written-By – T. Okonma*
C1 The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah (Part 6-12) (Remix)
Featuring – Schoolboy QWritten-By – Q. Hanley*, T. Okonma*
C2a Fucking Young
Backing Vocals – Syd Bennett*Featuring – Charlie Wilson, Chaz Bundick, Syd Bennett*Guitar – Chaz BundickVocals [Additional Vocals] – Charlie WilsonWritten-By – T. Okonma*
C2b Perfect
Featuring – Kali UchisVocals [Additional Vocals] – Kali UchisWritten-By – K. Uchis*, T. Okonma*
C3 Keep Da O's
Featuring – Coco O., Pharrell WilliamsRecorded By [Pharrell Williams Recorded By] – Mike Larsen*Recorded By [Pharrell Williams Recorded By] [Assisted By] – Raphael MesquitaVocals [Additional] – Coco Owino*, Pharrell WilliamsWritten-By – P. Williams*, T. Okonma*Written-By [Sample] – A. Dubin*, H. Warren*
D1 Smuckers
Featuring – Kanye West, Lil WayneRecorded By [Kanye West Recorded By] – Noah GoldsteinRecorded By [Lil Wayne Recorded By] – Angel 'Ohnel' Aponte*Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Samantha NelsonWritten-By – D. Carter*, K. West*, T. Okonma*Written-By [Sample] – G. Ducros*
D2 Okaga, CA
Featuring – Alice Smith, Clem Creevy Of Cherry Glazerr*, Leon WareVocals [Additional Vocals] – Alice Smith, Clementine Creevy*, Leon WareWritten-By – C. Creevy*, T. Okonma*
D3 Yellow (Bonus)
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Kali UchisWritten-By – T. Okonma*


  • Layout – Phil Toselli, Tyler*
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Mixed By – Mick Guzauski
  • Producer – Tyler Okonma
  • Recorded By – Syd Bennett*, Tyler Okonma, Vic Wainstein*
  • Vocals [GOLF Radio Jingles, Vocals Arranged And Performed By] – Tim Davis (5)
  • Written-By [GOLF Radio Jingles] – Tim Davis (5), Tyler*