Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Touch - Touch - VG+ 1980 Stereo USA - Rock



A1 Don't You Know What Love Is 3:50
A2 When The Spirit Moves You 3:56
A3 Love Don't Fail Me 4:24
A4 Black Star 3:32
A5 There's A Light 3:56
B1 So High 5:18
B2 Last Chance For Love 3:51
B3 Yes (You Need To Rock N' Roll) 4:22
B4 Listen (Can You Feel It) 5:02