Thursday - Kill the House Lights - New 2 LP Record 2016 Victory USA Black Vinyl, DVD & Download - Emo / Hard Rock

Thursday - Kill the House Lights - New 2 LP Record 2016 Victory USA Black Vinyl, DVD & Download - Emo / Hard Rock

Regular price $23.99 $0.00

Quantity - 3

Thursday ‎– Kill The House Lights

Victory Records ‎– VR408
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Black Vinyl
17 Jun 2016
Rock, Stage & Screen
Emo, Hard Rock


A1 Ladies And Gentlemen: My Brother The Failure
A2 Dead Songs
A3 Voices On A String
A4 Signals Over The Air (Live At Starland Ballroom)
A5 How Long Is The Night (Original Intro)
A6 A Sketch For Time's Arrow
B1 Panic On The Streets Of Health Care City
B2 The Roar Of Far Off Black Jets
B3 Paris In Flames (Demo)
B4 Telegraph Avenue Kiss (Rich Costey Mix)
B5 Wind Up (Demo)
B6 Music From Kill The House Lights (Demo)
C1 Cross Out The Eyes (Live At The Grove)
C2 Steps Ascending (Live At The Grove)
C3 How Long Is The Night? (Live At The Grove)
D1 Concealer (Demo)
D2 Telegraph Avenue Kiss (Demo)
Kill The House Lights (DVD)
DVD1 Feature Length Movie: Kill The House Lights
DVD2 At This Velocity (Live)
DVD3 Other Side Of The Crash (Live)
DVD4 Paris In Flames (Live)
DVD5 Autobiography Of A Nation (Live)
DVD6 Understanding In A Crash (Live)
DVD7 Signals Over The Air (Live)
DVD8 Sugar In The Sacrament (Live)
DVD9 Jet Black New Year (Live)
DVD10 Steps Ascending (Live)
DVD11 Division St. (Live)
Bonus Material
DVD12 I Am The Killer
DVD13 Moe, Larry, & Surly
DVD14 Ballad Of Andrew

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Victory Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Quiet City Music
  • Copyright (c) – Marches And Maneuvers, LTD
  • Copyright (c) – Plus I'm Hungry For Music, LTD
  • Recorded By – Westwood One
  • Mixed At – Big Blue Meenie


  • Bass – Tim Payne
  • Booking [Non-US] – Steve Strange (2)
  • Booking [US] – Tim Borror
  • Drums – Tucker Rule
  • Engineer – Kevin "Iceman" Neaton*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bryan "Tooth" Mulford*, Juan "Mitts" Martinez*, Ryan "The Berg" Robinson*
  • Guitar – Steve Pedulla, Tom Keeley
  • Keyboards – Andrew Everding
  • Layout – Doublej
  • Legal – Mike McCoy (6), Nick Ferrara
  • Management – Reverend Dave Ciancio*, Jackie Pedraza, Marc Meltzer
  • Management [Business] – Mark Scribner
  • Mixed By – Alex "Stillers" Eddings* (tracks: B2), Joe Pedulla, Rich Costey (tracks: B4), Tim "Rumblefish" Gilles*
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Jeff "911" Canas*, Leo "Dr. Smith" McClusky*, Matt "Dasher" Messenger*
  • Photography By – Dave Ciancio, Justin Borucki, Rev. Moose, Steve Penta*
  • Producer – Sal Villanueva
  • Producer, Recorded By – Dave Fridmann (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals – Geoff Rickly
  • Vocals [Brother Vocals] – Tim Kasher (tracks: A1)


Comes with standard CD size booklet and a download card, DVD is housed in a plain white sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 746105040816