Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

The Splatcats - Feelin' Bitchy - New Vinyl 1988 USA - Rock



A1 Even Steven
A2 Claim To Fame
A3 The Attack Of Mr. Selfless
A4 She's Killing Time
A5 Endless Sleep
A6 Feelin' Bitchy
B1 Eat My Dust
B2 Up
B3 Until December
B4 The Getaway
B5 Def Journey
B6 Evil Grows