Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

The Spinners - The Spinners - VG+ 1979 Stereo USA - Soul



A1 It's A Shame 3:09
A2 We'll Have It Made 3:24
A3 Truly Yours 3:00
A4 Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music 3:04
A5 What More Could A Boy Ask For 3:40
B1 I'll Always Love You 2:42
B2 For All We Know 2:53
B3 In My Diary 2:43
B4: Message From A Black Man 3:18
B5 That's What Girls Are Made For 3:06