The Small Faces - Archetypes - VG+ 1974 Stereo (PROMO) USA - Rock


Previously released as "Early Faces" (Pride, PRD-0001) 1972



A1 Sha La La La Lee 2:55
A2 Come Back And Take This Hurt Off Me 2:15
A3 Runaway 2:44
A4 I Got Mine 2:50
A5 Hey Girl 2:16
B1 My Mind's Eye 2:03
B2 Sorry She's Mine 2:46
B3 What's The Matter Baby 2:49
B4 Shake 2:52
B5 Whacha Gonna Do About It 1:57