The Ramsey Lewis Trio - Barefoot Sunday Blues - VG+ 19863 Mono USA Original Press - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Lonely Avenue 2:56
A2 Don't Even Kick It Around 4:26
A3 Salute To Ray Charles 5:51
A4 Barefoot Sunday Blues 3:35
A5 Island Blues 2:47
B1 I Spend My Life 3:42
B2 Act Like You Mean 2:23
B3 Sarah Jane 5:20
B4 The Train Won't Wait 3:02
B5 Come On Baby 2:30