is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

The Mountain Goats ‎– In League With Dragons - New 2 LP Record 2019 Merge USA Hardcore Edition Green & Yellow Marbled Vinyl and Bonus 7" - Indie Rock / Folk

The Mountain Goats ‎– In League With Dragons - New 2 LP Record 2019 Merge USA Hardcore Edition Green & Yellow Marbled Vinyl and Bonus 7" - Indie Rock / Folk

Regular price $46.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

The Mountain Goats ‎– In League With Dragons

Merge Records ‎– MRG679HC
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Green/Yellow Marbled
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM
All Media, Limited Edition, Hardcore Version
26 Apr 2019
Indie Rock, Folk Rock, Country Rock

TracklistShow Credits

A1 Done Bleeding
A2 Younger
A3 Passaic 1975
B1 Clemency For The Wizard King
B2 Possum By Night
B3 In League With Dragons
C1 Doc Gooden
C2 Going Invisible 2
C3 Waylon Jennings Live!
D1 Cadaver Sniffing Dog
D2 An Antidote For Strychnine
D3 Sicilian Crest
E Sentries In The Ambush
F Divided Sky Lane

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Merge Records
  • Copyright (c) – Merge Records
  • Copyright (c) – Cadmean Dawn
  • Mixed At – Gates Avenue
  • Recorded At – Blackbird Studio
  • Mastered At – The Kitchen
  • Published By – Pacific Electric Music Publishing


  • Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Owen Pallett
  • Artwork – Elton D'Souza
  • Bass – Peter Hughes (2)
  • Conductor [Strings Conducted By] – Oleg Kondratenko
  • Design – Daniel Murphy (3)
  • Drums, Percussion – Jon Wurster
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Lowell Reynolds
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Matt Ross-Spang
  • Engineer [Strings Engineered By] – Atanas Babaleski, Georgi Hristovski
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Thom Gill
  • Guitar [Guitars], Piano, Synth – Bram Gielen
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – John Darnielle
  • Mastered By – Brent Lambert
  • Mixed By – Shani Gandhi
  • Organ, Synthesizer [Memorymoog], Piano, Organ [Wurlitzer], Synth – Johnny Spence (3)
  • Piano, Organ, Guitar – Owen Pallett
  • Producer [Produced By] – Owen Pallett
  • Strings [Strings Performed By] – The Macedonian Radio Symphonic Orchestra*
  • Woodwind [Woodwinds], Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Matt Douglas (2)
  • Words By, Music By – John Darnielle


Hardcore version on clear yellow/green marbled vinyl. Housed in a gatefold jacket with full lyrics. Includes an exclusive black vinyl 7" featuring two non-album tracks, a full download of the album and bonus tracks, a Dragon League membership card, a slipcase with debossed dragon scale pattern and a poster. Initial orders include an embroidered patch.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 673855067933