The Drifters - The Drifters' Golden Hits (1968) - VG+ Stereo USA 1969 Press - Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


There Goes My Baby 2:11
(If You Cry) True Love, True Love 2:17
Dance With Me 2:21
This Magic Moment 2:28
Save The Last Dance For Me 2:34
I Count The Tears 2:06
Some Kind Of Wonderful 2:17
Up On The Roof 2:34
On Broadway 3:05
Under The Boardwalk 2:40
I've Got Sand In My Shoes 2:48
Saturday Night At The Movies 2:26