The Count Basie Orchestra - Compositions Of Count Basie And Others - VG+ 1959 Mono USA (NO ORIGINAL COVER) USA - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Everyday I Have The Blues åÊ
A2 Red Bank Boogie åÊ
A3 Jumpin At The Woodside åÊ
A4 Every Tub åÊ
B1 April In Paris åÊ
B2 Basie Boogie åÊ
B3 John's Idea åÊ
B4 One O'Clock Jump