The Butterfield Blues Band ‎– The Resurrection Of Pigboy Crabshaw - VG 1968 Stereo Original Press Record USA - Rock / Blues Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


One More Heartache 3:20
Driftin' And Driftin' 9:09
Pity The Fool 6:00
Born Under A Bad Sign 4:10
Run Out Of Time 2:59
Double Trouble 5:38
Drivin' Wheel 5:34
Droppin' Out 2:16
Tollin' Bells 5:23