Son Seals - Bad Axe - VG 1984 Stereo (Original Press) USA - Chicago Blues

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Don't Pick Me For Your Fool 4:17
A2 Going Home (Where Women Got Meat On Their Bones) 3:48
A3 Just About To Lose Your Clown 3:10
A4 Friday Again 5:27
A5 Cold Blood 4:00
B1 Out Of My Way 4:32
B2 I Think You're Fooling Me 3:52
B3 I Can Count On My Blues 6:07
B4 Can't Stand To See Her Cry 4:01
B5 Person To Person 3:08