Smith - A Group Called Smith - VG+ 1969 Steroe USA - Rock/Psych

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Let's Get Together 3:32
I Don't Believe 3:40
Tell Him No 3:25
Who Do You Love? 2:55
Baby It's You 3:25
Last Time 4:44
I Just Wanna Make Love To You 2:39
Mojaleskey Ridge 2:31
Let's Spend The Night Together 2:55
I'll Hold Out My Hand 3:06