Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Scott Baio - Scott Baio - Mint- 1982 Stereo USA - Pop



A1 Wanted For Love 3:14
A2 What Was In That Kiss 3:37
A3 Runnin' Out Of Reasons To Go 3:33
A4 How Do You Talk To Girls 3:10
A5 Half The World 3:55
B1 Woman I Love Only You 3:23
B2 When You Find Somone Who Loves You 3:48
B3 What Am I Supposed To Do 3:19
B4 Looking For The Right Girl 3:24
B5 Midnight Confessions 3:14