Sarah Vaughan - The Lonely Hours - VG+ Mono USA 1963 - Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Lonely Hours 4:02
A2 I'll Never Be The Same 3:43
A3 If I Had You 3:57
A4 Friendless 3:10
A5 You're Driving Me Crazy 2:53
A6 Always On My Mind 3:00
B1 Look For Me, I'll Be Around 3:22
B2 What'll I Do 2:37
B3 Solitude 3:43
B4 These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You 3:50
B5 The Man I Love 4:04
B6 So Long, My Love 2:34