Sammy Hagar - Standing Hampton - VG+ 1981 Stereo (Original Press) USA - Hard Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


I'll Fall In Love Again 4:10
There's Only One Way To Rock 4:11
Baby's On Fire 3:31
Can't Get Loose 5:34
Heavy Metal 3:47
Baby, It's You 4:43
Surrender 3:12
Inside Lookin' In 4:24
Sweet Hitchhiker 4:06
Piece Of My Heart 3:55