Sammy Davis Jr. - That's Entertainment - VG+ 1974 Stereo USA - Jazz



That's Entertainment 1:33
Get Happy 2:34
All The Things You Are 3:30
I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise 2:04
Lover, Come Back To Me! 2:55
Astaire Meledy 4:09
They Can't Take That Away From Me
It Only Happens (When I Dance With You)
I've Got You Under My Skin
I'll Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
By Myself
Singin' In The Rain 2:50
A Shine On Your Shoes 2:33
I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) 3:10
Be My Love 3:03
Pass That Peace Pipe 3:04
That's Entertainment (Reprise) 0:46