Sam Cooke With The Soul Stirrers - The Gospel Soul Of Sam Cooke With The Soul Stirrers Vol. 1 (1969) - VG- (Low Grade) 1972 Press USA - Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Jesus Wash Away My Troubles
A2 Jesus, I'll Never Forget
A3 Nearer To Thee
A4 One More River
A5 Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
A6 Any Day Now
B1 He's My Friend Until The End
B2 I'm Gonna Build On That Shore
B3 Just Another Day
B4 Someday, Somewhere
B5 Jesus Paid The Debt
B6 Peace In The Valley