Sade - Promise - VG+ 1985 USA Cassette Tape - Soul

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Is It A Crime 6:18
A2 The Sweetest Taboo 4:31
A3 War Of The Hearts 6:46
A4 You're Not The Man 5:27
A5 Jezebel 5:27
B1 Mr. Wrong 2:46
B2 Punch Drunk 5:21
B3 Never As Good As The First Time 4:57
B4 Fear
Arranged By [Strings] ‰ÛÒ Nick Ingham*Guitar ‰ÛÒ Carlos Bonnell*
B5 Tar Baby
Arranged By [Strings] ‰ÛÒ Nick Ingham*
B6 Maureen 4:18