R.W. Blackwood & The Blackwood Singers - We Can Feel Love - VG+ 1976 Stereo USA - Country

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 We Make Beautiful Music Together
A2 Monkey See, Monkey Do
A3 He Was There All The Time
A4 We Mighta Come Over On Different Ships
A5 I Can Feel Love
B1 Freedom Lives In A Country Song
B2 Memory Go Round
B3 Lord, You Are My Morning Sun
B4 Sunday Afternoon Boat Ride
B5 Looking At The World Through The Eyes Of Love