Roy Ayers & Wayne Henderson - Step In To Our Life - VG 1978 Stereo Original Press USA - Jazz/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Heat Of The Beat 7:06
For Real 3:50
Give It To Me 3:25
Ooh Baby 5:37
Step In To Our Life 5:30
Lovers Should Always Be Together 6:31
No Deposit No Return 2:44
Take Your Funky Mind To The Disco 3:33
Swarte 2:48