Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Vibrations - VG+ 1976 Stereo (Original Press) - Jazz/Funk

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


Domelo (Give It To Me) 4:00
Baby I Need Your Love 2:30
Higher 4:02
The Memory 4:31
Come Out And Play 3:45
Better Days 3:17
Searching 4:10
One Sweet Love To Remember 4:20
Vibrations 3:00
Moving, Grooving 5:01
Baby You Give Me A Feeling 3:02