King Gizzard Polygondwanaland clear vinyl with glowing skull slipmat

Riders In The Sky - Cowboy Jubilee - VG+ 1981 Stereo USA - Country



A1 Cowboy Jubilee
A2 Ol' Cowpoke
A3 Compadres In The Old Sierra Madres
A4 Back In The Saddle Again
A5 Desperado Trail
A6 Red River Valley
B1 Ride With The Wind
B2 Soon As The Roundup's Through
B3 On The Rhythm Range
B4 Riding Alone
B5 Ojo Caliente
B6 At The End Of The Rainbow Trail