Ray Price ‎– Welcome To My World - VG+ 1971 Stereo 2 Lp Set - Country



A1 Night Life
A2 City Lights
A3 Heartaches By The Number
A4 Unloved, Unwanted
A5 Cold, Cold Heart
B1 Burning Memories
B2 Make The World Go Away
B3 Crazy Arms
B4 Funny How Time Slips Away
B5 The Last Letter
C1 Take These Chains From My Heart
C2 A Legend In My Time
C3 Vaya Con Dios
C4 I Can't Help It
C5 Yesterday
D1 Pride
D2 Little Green Apples
D3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
D4 Welcome To My World
D5 Help Me Make It Through The Night