2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Primus ‎– Antipop (1999) - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Limited Edition Color 180gram Vinyl - Rock / Funk Rock


Street Date: 6/28/19


Primus’ sixth studio album is reissued on 2LP for the first time since 1999. The album features guest musicians including Tom Waits, James Hetfield and Jim Martin. Includes the single ‘Lacquer Head’ featuring Fred Durst. 180g translucent blue vinyl. 


A1 Intro
A2 Electric Uncle Sam
A3 Natural Joe
A4 Lacquer Head
A5 The Antipop
B1 Eclectic Electric
B2 Greet The Sacred Cow
C1 Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
C2 Dirty Drowning Man
C3 Ballad Of Bodacious
D1 Power Mad
D2 Final Voyage Of Liquid Sky
D3 Coattails Of A Dead Man
  • A&R [A&R Direction] – Tom Whalley
  • Art Direction – Reuben Raffael
  • Artwork, Illustration – Craig Howell
  • Bass, Vocals, Lyrics By – Les Claypool
  • Drums – Brian
  • Edited By [Digitally] – Stewart Whitmore
  • Guitar – Larry Lalonde
  • Layout – Dave Hunter 
  • Management – David Lefkowitz
  • Mastered By – AG >:|*, Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By – Toby Wright (tracks: A1, A3 to D3)
  • Mixed By [Assisted] – Leff Lefferts
  • Music By – Primus
  • Producer – Primus (tracks: A1 to C1, C3 to D2), Tom Morello (tracks: A2, C1, D1)
  • Recorded By – Oz Fritz