2019 limited beer glass pre-order

(Pre-Order) Rodriguez ‎– Cold Fact (1970) - New Lp Record 2019 USA 180 gram Vinyl - Psychedelic / Folk Rock

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


Pre Order

Release Date : 07/12/19

Rodriguez ‎– Cold Fact

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Folk Rock, Psychedelic




A1 Sugar Man 03:50
A2 Only Good For Conversation 02:25
A3 Crucify Your Mind 02:30
A4 This Is Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues 02:05
A5 Hate Street Dialogue 02:30
A6 Forget It 01:50
B1 Inner City Blues 03:28
B2 I Wonder 02:30
B3 Like Janis 02:33
B4 Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme) 02:20
B5 Rich Folks Hoax 03:05
B6 Jane S. Piddy 03:00