(PRE-ORDER) Moby - Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt - New Vinyl 2018 Mute 2 Lp Pressing - Electronic / Trip-Hop / Dance-Rock

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


Street Date: 3/2/18

The new album follows a pair of LPs that Moby recorded with the Void Pacific Choir, 2016's These Systems Are Failing and 2017's controversy-stirring More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse. According to Moby, Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt is a return to the gospel and trip-hop style of his earlier works.


Side A Side B
01 Mere Anarchy
02 The Waste Of Suns
03 Like A Motherless Child
01 The Last Of Goodbyes
02 The Ceremony Of Innocence
03 The Tired And The Hurt
Side C Side D
01 Welcome To Hard Times
02 The Sorrow Tree
03 Falling Rain And Light
01 The Middle Is Gone
02 This Wild Darkness
03 A Dark Cloud Is Coming