Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

(PRE-ORDER) Electric Wizard ‎– Black Masses - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Rise Above Limited Reissue on Purple Vinyl with Booklet - Doom / Stoner Metal

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


Street Date: 2/22/19


A1 Black Mass
A2 Venus In Furs
B1 The Nightchild
B2 Patterns Of Evil
C1 Satyr IX
C2 Turn Off Your Mind
D1 Scorpio Curse
D2 Crypt Of Drugula

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Toe Rag Studios
  • Mixed At – Toe Rag Studios


  • Artwork By [Art], Layout, Design – Justin Oborn
  • Bass [Necrobass] – Tas Danazoglou
  • Drums [Drums/battery] – Shaun Rutter
  • Guitar, Effects [Fx] – Elizabeth Buckingham
  • Guitar, Vocals, Effects [Fx] – Justin Oborn
  • Lyrics By – J. Oborn*
  • Music By – J. Oborn*, E. Buckingham* (tracks: A1, B1, C2)
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Ester Segarra
  • Producer – Jus Oborn, Liam Watson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Liam Watson
  • Written-By [Riffs And Concept] – Jus Oborn, Liz Buckingham