2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Beast Coast - Escape From New York - New 2 Lp Record 2019 USA Indie Exclusive Blue Vinyl & Book & Stickers - Hip Hop


Beast Coast - Escape From New York

 Street Date: 8/23/19


VINYL ALBUM: 2 150 Gram Blue Colored LPs, Gatefold Jacket, 12” printed insert, 12 page booklet, and 2 stickers


 LIST PRICE: $29.99

UPC: 190759667910


Beast Coast Movement ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition
24 May 2019
Hip Hop
Trip Hop




1 It Ain’t Easy, It Ain’t Easy
2 Left Hand
3 Problemz
4 Far Away
5 Snow In the Stadium
6 Rubberband
7 Distance
8 Bonez
9 Puke
10 Desperado
11 One More Round
12 Coast/Clear
13 Last Choir






Beast Coast is an American hip hop collective or supergroup from Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2012 by the members of Pro Era, Flatbush Zombies, and the Underachievers. The collective has been on multiple tours together, and their debut group album Escape from New York was released digitally on May 24, 2019. A vinyl version of this album releases wide on 8/23/19.