Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold

(PRE-ORDER) American Pleasure Club (formerly Teen Suicide) - A Whole Fucking Lifetime Of This - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Run For Cover Records Pressing - Lo-Fi / Indie Rock / Emo


Street Date: 3/16/18

Street Date: 3/2/18 BUMPED

"A Whole Fucking Lifetime of This" is the latest full-length album from Teen Suicide. The longtime project of Baltimore's prolific Sam Ray (Ricky Eat Acid, Julia Brown) has never been weighed down by expectations of genre, fidelity or album length. 2016 gave us the 26-song epic "It's the Big Joyous Celebration, Let's Stir the Honeypot" and the more concise follow up "Bonus EP," but on the new album, a striking amount of balance provides the groundwork for the best Teen Suicide release yet.


A1 Florida (Voicemail)
A2 This Is Heaven & Id Die For It
A3 All The Lonely Nights In Your Life
A4 Sycamore
A5 Lets Move To The Desert
A6 There Was A Time When I Needed It
B1 Seemed Like The Whole World Was Lost
B2 New Years Eve
B3 Before My Telephone Rings
B4 Just A Mistake
B5 Eating Cherries
B6 The Sun Was In My Eyes