Patsy Cline - Walkin' Dreams - Her First Recordings, Vol. 1 - VG+ 1989 Stereo USA - Country

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye 3:03
A2 Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round 2:21
A3 Hidin' Out 2:26
A4 I Cried All The Way To The Altar 2:22
A5 I've Loved And Lost Again 2:32
A6 Dear God 2:28
B1 Walkin' After Midnight 2:31
B2 Fingerprints 2:45
B3 A Stranger In My Arms 2:25
B4 Try Again 1:57
B5 Then You'll Know 3:09
B6 Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray 2:13