Pat Metheny / Ornette Coleman - Song X - Mint- 1986 Stereo USA - Free Jazz

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


  • Alto Saxophone, Violin ‰ÛÒ Ornette Coleman
  • Bass ‰ÛÒ Charlie Haden
  • Composed By ‰ÛÒ O. Coleman, P. Metheny* (tracks: A3, B2, to B4)
  • Design [Cover] ‰ÛÒ Norman Moore
  • Drums ‰ÛÒ Jack DeJohnette
  • Drums, Percussion ‰ÛÒ Denardo Coleman
  • Engineer [Assistant] ‰ÛÒ Jon Goldberger
  • Engineer [Mixing] ‰ÛÒ Rob Eaton
  • Engineer [Recording & Mixing] ‰ÛÒ Jan-Erik Kongshaug
  • Guitar, Guitar [Synthesizer], Producer ‰ÛÒ Pat Metheny
  • Mastered By ‰ÛÒ BK
  • Mastered By [Originally Mastered] ‰ÛÒ RL (Robert Ludwig(
  • Photography By ‰ÛÒ David A. Cantor
  • Producer [Production Assistant] ‰ÛÒ David Oakes, Niki Gatos


Recorded "live" December 12-14, 1985. This recording was recorded, mixed and mastered digitally.
Manufactured Exclusively By Warner Bros. Records Inc.


A1 Song X 5:36
A2 Mob Job 4:07
A3 Endangered Species 13:16
B1 Video Games 5:17
B2 Kathelin Gray 4:13
B3 Trigonometry 5:08
B4 Song X Duo 3:10
B5 Long Time No See 7:39