2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Firstborn Is Dead - New Lp Record 2014 USA 180 gram Vinyl & Download - Alt Rock


Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds ‎– The Firstborn Is Dead

Mute ‎– LPSEEDS2, BMG ‎– BMG14002V
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 g
North America (inc Mexico)
Blues Rock, New Wave


A1 Tupelo
Music By – Adamson, Harvey Words By – Cave
A2 Say Goodbye To The Little Girl Tree
Music By – Harvey Words By – Cave
A3 Train Long-Suffering
Words By, Music By – Cave
A4 The Black Crow King
Music By – Bargeld, Cave Words By – Cave
B1 Knockin' On Joe
Words By, Music By – Cave
B2 Wanted Man
Words By, Music By – Bob Dylan
B3 Blind Lemon Jefferson
Music By – Adamson, Bargeld, Harvey, Cave Words By – Cave

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – INgrooves
  • Marketed By – INgrooves
  • Distributed By – INgrooves
  • Published By – Mute Song Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.


  • Performer [The Bad Seeds] – Barry Adamson, Blixa Bargeld, Mick Harvey


180 gram black vinyl.

℗ 2009 Mute Records Limited, a BMG Company © 2014 Mute Records Limited, a BMG Company

All songs published by Mute Song Ltd. except B2 Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.

Includes a download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 8 81034 11243 9