King Gizzard Polygondwanaland clear vinyl with glowing skull slipmat

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Nocturama - New Vinyl 2015 Mute / BMG 180gram 2-LP Black Vinyl w/ Download - Alt-Rock / Experimental / Post-Punk



A1 Wonderfull Life
A2 He Wants You
A3 Right Out Of Your Hand
A4 Bring It On
B5 Dead Man In My Bed
B6 Still In Love
B7 There Is A Town
B8 Rock Of Gibraltar
B9 She Passed By My Window
C10 Babe, I'm On Fire


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – INgrooves
  • Marketed By – INgrooves
  • Distributed By – INgrooves
  • Recorded At – Sing Sing Studios
  • Mixed At – Olympic Studios
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
  • Published By – Mute Song
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing



  • Arranged By – Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
  • Backing Vocals – Blixa Bargeld (tracks: A3, B5, B7, C10), Chas Jankel (tracks: A2, A4, B9), Conway Savage (tracks: A3, B5, B7, C10), Jim Sclavunos (tracks: A3, B5, B7, C10), Johnny Turnbull (tracks: A2, A4, B9), Mick Harvey (tracks: A3, B5, B7, C10), Mickey Gallagher* (tracks: A2, A4, B9), Nick Cave (tracks: A3, B5, B7, C10), Norman Watt-Roy (tracks: A2, A4, B9)
  • Edited By [Digital Editing] – Lars Fox
  • Layout – Minus
  • Mastered By – Ian Cooper
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Keith Uddin
  • Photography By – Polly Borland
  • Producer – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Nick Launay
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – David Davis
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Nick Launay
  • Songwriter – Nick Cave



Comes with glossy colour printed lyric/photo inner sleeves and a download code.