Now With Two Chicago Locations

Neil Young ‎– Comes A Time - VG Lp Record 1978 USA Original Vinyl - Rock

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Neil Young ‎– Comes A Time

Reprise Records ‎– MSK 2266
Vinyl, LP, Album
06 Oct 1978
Folk Rock


A1 Goin' Back 4:42
A2 Comes A Time 3:07
A3 Look Out For My Love
Backing Band – Crazy Horse
A4 Peace Of Mind 4:11
A5 Lotta Love
Backing Band – Crazy Horse
B1 Human Highway 3:10
B2 Already One 4:55
B3 Field Of Opportunity 3:10
B4 Motorcycle Mama
Harmony Vocals – Nicolette Larson
B5 Four Strong Winds 4:05


  • Acoustic Guitar – Bucky Barret*, Dale Sellers, Grant Boatright*, Jerry Shook, John Christopher*, Ray Edenton, Steve Gibson, Vic Jordan
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Chuck Cochran, Neil Young (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Art Direction – Tom Wilkes (2)
  • Autoharp – Rita Fey
  • Bass – Joe Osborne*, Tim Drummond
  • Directed By – Elliot Roberts
  • Drums – Carl Himmel*, Larrie Londin
  • Electric Guitar – J.J. Cale
  • Engineer – Danny Hilly*, David Mc Kinley*, Denny Purcell, Ernie Winfrey, Gabby Garcia, Michael Laskow, Mike Porter (2), Paul Kaminsky, Rich "Hoss" Adler*, Tim Mulligan
  • Fiddle – Rufus Thibodeaux
  • Mastered By – Phil Brown, Stu Romain*
  • Mixed By – David Briggs (tracks: A3, A5), Neil Young, Tim Mulligan (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Percussion – Farrel Morris*
  • Photography By – Coley Coleman
  • Piano – Spooner Oldham
  • Producer – Ben Keith (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B4, B5), David Briggs (tracks: A3, A5), Neil Young, Tim Mulligan (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)
  • Saxophone – Tim Mulligan
  • Steel Guitar – Ben Keith
  • Strings – Carl Goroditzby*, Carol Walker, Gary Vanosdale, George Binkley, George Kosmola, Larry Harvin, Larry Lasson, Martha McCrory, Marvin Chantry, Rebecca Lynch, Roy Christensen, Shelly Kurland*, Stephanie Woolf, Steve Smith*, Virginia Christensen
  • Vocals, Bass – Billy Talbot
  • Vocals, Drums – Ralph Molina
  • Vocals, Guitar – Frank Sampedro
  • Written-By – Ian Tyson (tracks: B5), Neil Young (tracks: A1 to B4)