Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - VG+ 1981 Stereo Original Press USA - Soul/Pop



One Day In Your Life
Don't Say Goodbye Again
You're My Best Friend, My Love
Take Me Back
We've Got Forever
It's Too Late To Change The Time
You Are There
Dear Michael
I'll Come Home To You
Make Tonight All Mine