Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Maurice Jarre - Villa Rides! - Mint- 1968 Stereo USA Original Press - Soundtrack



A1 Villa Rides (Main Title)
A2 Much More Money
A3 Waltz In The Clouds
A4 After The Marriage
A5 Love Theme
A6 Villistas Attacking The Train
B1 The Battle
B2 Petit Cafe Concert
B3 After The Battle (La Cucaracha, Trad. Interpolated)
B4 Cantina Dance
B5 Villa And Madero
B6 Villa Rides (End Title)